Chapter List

The following chapters are recognized by TASSEL, Inc.

US-based Chapters: 

  1. Bronxville High School/New York, USA/Emily Perry: emilyp20@bronxvilleschool.org / Sabrina Mellinghoff: sabrinam20@bronxvilleschool.org

  2. Cleveland High School/California, USA/Elliott Hyon: elliott.hyon@corebaby.org

  3. Crescenta Valley High School/California, USA/Junkee Kim: kevin26056@gmail.com / Sarah Karim: sfkarim12@gmail.com

  4. Florida/Florida, USA/Claudia Bermudez: clawdia.2019@gmail.com

  5. Hoover High School/California, USA/Iffat Alam: iffata001@gmail.com

  6. Hope College/Michigan, USA/Maggie Swafford: maggieswaf@gmail.com

  7. Indiana University/Indiana, USA/Caroline Ty: carolyn.tyy2@gmail.com

  8. Indiana High School/Indiana, USA/Sam Kim: samkimfilms@gmail.com

  9. Kardia Church/California, USA/Ella Kim: ellakim624@yahoo.com

  10. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)/Massachusetts, USA/Yonh Chul Yoon: yoonyc@mit.com

  11. New York/New York, USA/Albert Liu: albertliu31601@gmail.com

  12. South Pasadena High School/California, USA/Samantha Abelson: sphstasselclub@gmail.com / Eva Cabbell: evacbbll@gmail.com

  13. University of Nebraska- Lincoln/Nebraska, USA/Paurnima Ghotikar: paurnima.ghotikar@gmail.com

  14. University of Southern California/California, USA/Shoko Furukawa: sfurukaw@usc.edu

  15. Van Nuys High School/California, USA/Tayeba Chowdhury: tchowdhur3@gmail.com

Asia-based Chapters: 

     1. Tokyo West/Tokyo, Japan/Sunhan Kim: shkim19@caj.ac.jp

     2. International School of Sacred Heart/Tokyo, Japan/Moeka Hizume: 20moeka06@students.issh.ac.jp

     3. Seisen International School/Tokyo, Japan/Jenny Niwa: 2019niri@seisen.com

     4. Seoul/Seoul, South Korea/Audrey Kim: audrey.kim.19@seoulforeign.org / Christine Lee: christine.lee.20@seoulforeign.org

     5. Shekou International School/Shenzhen, China/Alejandra Livingston: 19al01@sis.org.cn / Jamie Fraser: 19jf01@sis.org.cn

     6. Singapore American School/Singapore/Megan Cabaero: cabaero32200@sas.edu.sg

     7. St. Mary's International School/Tokyo, Japan/Krish Jajodia: krish77@smis.ac.jp

8. Tokyo (East)/Tokyo, Japan/Shun Nakade: shun.nakade@gmail.com

9. Walworth Barbour American International School/Even Yehuda, Israel/Ethan McGongil: u19emcgonagill@wbais.net / Galya Freeman: u19gfreeman@wbais.net

Europe-based Chapters:

     1. ACS Egham/London, UK/Yu Young Lee: yuyoung324@gmail.com