Chapter List

The following chapters are recognized by TASSEL, Inc.

US-based Chapters: 

  1. Bronxville High School/New York, USA/Emily Perry: emilyp20@bronxvilleschool.org

  2. Cleveland High School/California, USA/Elliott Hyon: elliott.hyon@corebaby.org

  3. Crescenta Valley High School/California, USA/Michelle Park: michellep1399@gmail.com / Saya Linney: sayalinney@gmail.com

  4. Hoover High School/California, USA/Iffat Alam: iffata001@gmail.com

  5. Hope College/Michigan, USA/Young Chul Yoo: ycdragon0115@yahoo.co.jp / Ruth Lee: sieun.lee@hope.edu

  6. Indiana - Carmel High School/Indiana, USA/Caroline Ty: carolyn.tyy2@gmail.com

  7. Kardia Church/California, USA/Ella Kim: ellakim624@yahoo.com

  8. Millard North High School/Nebraska, USA/Alex Suh: asuh735@millardps.org

  9. New York (Brown Academy)/New York, USA/Derek Chiang: chiang.derek@gmail.com

  10. South Pasadena High School/California, USA/Will Hoadley-Brill: whb2468@gmail.com

  11. University of California, Los Angeles/California, USA/Lily Hui: lily3495@ucla.edu

  12. University of Nebraska- Lincoln/Nebraska, USA/Paurnima Ghotikar: paurnima.ghotikar@gmail.com

  13. University of Southern California/California, USA/Shoko Furukawa: sfurukaw@usc.edu/ Milie Namiki: mnamiki@usc.edu

  14. Van Nuys High School/California, USA/Clarissa Dominguez: clarissadominguez1234@gmail.com

  15. Village Christian School/California, USA/Esther Chin: estherchin1999@gmail.com

Asia-based Chapters: 

     1. Christian Academy of Japan/Saitama, Japan/Maria Mori: mmori18@caj.or.jp

     2. K. International School/Tokyo, Japan/Sara Strand: sara.strand0221@gmail.com

     3. International School of Sacred Heart/Tokyo, Japan/Moeka Hizume: 20moeka06@students.issh.ac.jp

     4. Seisen International School/Tokyo, Japan/Shima Langan: 2018tash@seisen.com

     5. Seoul/Seoul, South Korea/Audrey Kim: audrey.kim.19@seoulforeign.org

     6. Shekou International School/Shenzhen, China/Alejandra Livingston: 19a101@sis.org.cn

     7. Singapore American School/Singapore/Amy Ong: ong33413@sas.edu.sg

     8. St. Mary's International School/Tokyo, Japan/Syou Nam Thai: syounam72@smis.ac.jp

     9. St. Maur International School/Yokohama, Japan/Aya Oji: 61826@stmaur.ac.jp

   10. Walworth Barbour American International School/Even Yehuda, Israel/Brittani Shappell: u18bshappell@wbais.net

Europe-based Chapters:

     1. ACS Egham/London, UK/Yu Young Lee: yuyoung324@gmail.com